I Dedicate This Post To…… Sub Sandwiches

Flank-Steak vom Gril (USA/Australien)Creative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

That’s the closest picture that I could find of a sub sandwich. I LOVE sub sandwiches they’re one of my favorite foods, every time my mom said, “What do you want to eat?” the answer would almost always be an enthusiastic ” SUBWAY!!!!!” My favorite sub to get was an Italian B.M.T. on Italian herb and cheese bread.  I always get lots and lots of veggies on my subs: lettuce, banana peppers, pickles, olives, etc. They’re the best.  My favorite meats and cheese were turkey, pepperoni, salami, provolone cheese, and Parmesan. I always melted it/ heated it up. The sauces and spices that I always got were salt, pepper, sweet onion sauce, red wine vinegar, and oil. Yummy.   http://subway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *