10 Things About Me

  1. I have three brothers and a god sister, which is someone who is not related to you at all but feels like family.
  2. I have two box turtles, Harry(M) and Hermione(F), I have two dogs Tilly( F, Boston Terrier and Pit Bull mix) and Moose(M, Pit Bull), and a calico cat named Pumpkin( F, she is blind and she thinks I’m her mother).
  3. My three favorite movies are, The Conjuring, The Nightmare before Christmas, and Milo and Otis.
  4. My three favorite books are the Harry Potter series, The Selection series, and The Siren.
  5. I’ve always wanted a Husky and/ or a Border Collie.
  6. I’ve always loved anything to do with space, horror, and cats.
  7. My favorite color is orange.
  8. I love drawing and painting and anything that has to do with the arts.
  9. I DESPISE football, i think it’s very boring personally, but if you like it then good for you.
  10. I believe in almost anything mystical, magical, etc. Not stuff like the Easter Bunny or anything, more like dragons and mermaids.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *